Music never dies.

Just glancing outside my window, I heard the a sound which was so ethereal and calming that I almost seemed to forget my woes and and my pains. The soft sound of rain; not the usual ‘pitter-patter’ but, something of a sort which will calm your soul and breath a fresh air to you. I don’t know why it made such a difference to me because now as I’m recalling it it seems so trivial and a matter of everyday… Maybe music was in the air. More than love, more Β than words, more than emotions- it’s music that matters the most… or at least to me. It has always been as integral part of me and I do no think I will ever stop expressing my love for music and books. These are the creations, without which, it would have been very hard to live.

Leave a Reply

